opeN

7 days
11am til late

Live music during January


You can count on live music every Friday and Saturday nights + Sunday arvo acoustic sessions with me, Alfie. Rock on!

 

  • Sunday January 1 – Jamé Forbes acoustic + beatboxing from 3.30pm + New Year’s Day happy hour 4-6pm $7 pints and $7 wines
  • Friday January 6 – DJ from 5.30pm + EMRSN duo – future soul from 9pm + extended happy hour 4-7pm $7 pints and $7 wines
  • Saturday January 7 – Redline rock and pop covers band from 9.30pm
  • Sunday January 8 – Ben O acoustic set from 3.30pm
  • Friday January 13 – DJ from 5.30pm + Kathy Hinch duo – funk, soul, R&B from 9pm + extended happy hour 4-7pm $7 pints and $7 wines
  • Saturday January 14 – 80s Enuff from 9.30pm
  • Sunday January 15 – Jamé Forbes acoustic + beatboxing from 3.30pm
  • Friday January 20 – DJ from 5.30pm + Hay Bax acoustic duo from 9pm + extended happy hour 4-7pm $7 pints and $7 wines
  • Saturday January 21 – Jacuzzi Masterpiece – soul, R&B and disco funk from 9.30pm
  • Sunday January 22 – Ben O acoustic set from 3.30pm
  • Thursday January 26 – Triple J Hottest 100 party kicking off at 11am
  • Friday January 27 – DJ from 5.30pm + The Mac Project – soul, funk, pop, jazz from 9pm + extended happy hour 4-7pm $7 pints and $7 wines
  • Saturday January 28 – 80s Enuff from 9.30pm
  • Sunday January 29 – Jamé Forbes acoustic + beatboxing from 3.30pm